2015 NCAA Mens Div I BBall  
 
Powered by Turbo Tourney 2015
PLAYER LISTING
Name Last,First E-Mail Address Gave my $5 to
ALEXANDER, BILL will_ami@yahoo.com Lisa
ALEXANDER, BILL 2 will_ami@yahoo.com Lisa
Alexander, Nick nickwalexander@yahoo.com Lisa
Alexander, Nick2 nickwalexander@yahoo.com Lisa
Allison Hooper thooper1@gmail.com Don
Applby,Clyde beckip2@yahoo.com Lisa
Barbara G hifrmbgorski@yahoo.com Kip
Bedell, Carol Mazeblu@aol.com Lisa
Bedell, Erin ebedell87@yahoo.com Lisa
Bedell, Jordan jbedell12@gmail.com Lisa
BEDELL, KEVIN Ronsoccer22@aol.com Scott
Bedell, Tom Mazeblu@aol.com Lisa
blake, rick enriqueeblake@aol.com Lisa
Brannan 2, Andrea CHINADOLL71269@YAHOO.COM Lisa
Brannan, Andrea CHINADOLL71269@YAHOO.COM Lisa
BRANNAN,CRAIG craig.brannan@promedica.org Lisa
Brink,Dave Jbubbles@sbcglobal.net Lisa
Brink,Joyce Jbubbles@sbcglobal.net Lisa
Can Tucky fry Chicken? ronald.stoffel@promedica.org Kip
case dick 34 r.case39@yahoo.com Kip
case dick 1 r.case39@yahoo.com Kip
case dick 2 r.case39@yahoo.com Kip
case sandy r.case39@yahoo.com Kip
Dale,Kevin tserfix@aol.com Lisa
diva, dorian beckip2@yahoo.com Kip
edjeu eladd@buckeye-express.com Lisa
Elise Hooper thooper1@gmail.com Don
Emma Hooper thooper1@gmail.com Don
enrique, blake enriqueeblake@aol.com Lisa
Fairchild, Dave dgf047@mail.com Kip
Flowers,Barb B923flower@aol.com Lisa
Frasier, Clare luannpolito@sbcglobal.net Scott
Gage, John riverdome@gmail.com Scott
Gage, Nick R. me@i.com Scott
Gage, Scott 1 scott.gage@bex.net Scott
Gage, Scott 2 scott.gage@bex.net Scott
Gage, Scott 3 scott.gage@bex.net Scott
Graham,Karis Ladtcarress@yahoo.com Lisa
Hajduk, Sean sean.hajduk@gmail.com Don
Hooper, Shelley slhooper@woh.rr.com Don
Hooper, Tim thooper1@gmail.com Don
I Don't Care Mireno@students.rossfordschools.org Kip
ilys! eladd@buckeye-express.com Lisa
Joel Sanchez jlsnchz800@gmail.com Lisa
Juhnke, Bud Rwj38@aol.com Kip
JXTSOALIVES vivomaintenance@gmail.com Lisa
K, Mike ##2 beckip2@yahoo.com Lisa
K, Mike #1 beckip2@yahoo.com Lisa
K, Mike #3 beckip2@yahoo.com Lisa
K, Mike #4 beckip2@yahoo.com Lisa
Kaliniak, Eryc jsp21492@bex.net Lisa
Katie Hooper thooper1@gmail.com Don
Koelsch, Anna anna.koelsch1@gmail.com Scott
Koelsch, Tim timothy.koelsch@promedica.org Scott
Kolesar,Kelley Kelleyk@championcu.org Lisa
Kujawa, Andrew akujawa78@yahoo.com Lisa
Lemoine,Katha katha.lemoine@gmail.com Don
Lemoine,Katha2 katha.lemoine@gmail.com Don
Lewis Patrick patrick.lewis716662@yahoo.com Lisa
Lewis Patrick 1 patrick.lewis716662@yahoo.com Lisa
Longeway, Devin lway318@yahoo.com Lisa
Longeway,Dennis lway318@yahoo.com Lisa
Love the IRISH eladd@buckeye-express.com Lisa
Maugel, Sandy Sandy.maugel@promedica.org Scott
micel, micel #1 mmicel@hotmail.com Lisa
micel, mike mmicel@hotmail.com Lisa
NASCAR MADE ME DO IT vivomaintenance@gmail.com Lisa
Neely, Deb 1 msdobaby@hotmail.com Lisa
Neely, Deb 2 msdobaby@hotmail.com Lisa
Orlowski, Jeff orlowski925@frontier.com Lisa
Patrick Perz perzx4@att.net Scott
Perz, Pat 1 perzx4@att.net Scott
Polito, Joshua PolitoJos@sehs.net Scott
Polito,JT luannpolito@sbcglobal.net Scott
Reno Sr, Rich richrenosr@aol.com Kip
Reno Sr, Rich 1 richrenosr@aol.com` Kip
Reno Sr, Rich 2 richrenosr@aol.com Kip
Roddis,Lisa rroddi@aol.com Kip
Rousos, Demetrios dmrousos@gmail.com Scott
S&H2 eladd@buckeye-express.com Lisa
sayers, kristi sayers_kristi@yahoo.com Lisa
Scott miller Smiller08@yahoo.com Don
scott miller 1 smiller08@yahoo.com Don
Scott, Shaun Shaun.Scott@Promedica.org Kip
SEALSCOTT, LISA lseal1216@gmail.com Lisa
SEALSCOTT, MARLENE lseal1216@gmail.com Lisa
SEALSCOTT, TANK lseal1216@gmail.com Lisa
Seibert Denny dseibert@bex.net Lisa
SEIBERT, SHASTA shasta49er@yahoo.com Lisa
SHAFFNER, CATHY catherine_shaffner@yahoo.com Lisa
SHELBY, ANNIE BoxerDogSM@bex.net Lisa
Shelley, Shawn opmanbbs@yahoo.com Scott
Shephard, Alex ashep3145@gmail.com Kip
Shephard, Christian cshep26@yahoo.com Kip
shephard, steve thueve1920@yahoo.com Kip
Simmons, Timothy Bunk3265@gmail.com Lisa
Simon, Evan evansimon07@gmail.com Don
Simon, Mark mark.simon@promed.net Lisa
Stahl, Kristen khelminiak@gmail.com Lisa
Stahl, Mike khelminiak@gmail.com Lisa
stoffel, henry ronald.stoffel@promedica.org Kip
stoffel, nick ronald.stoffel@promedica.org Kip
stoffel, ron 1 ronald.stoffel@promedica.org Kip
stoffel, ron 2 ronald.stoffel@promedica.org Kip
Sugg, Adam sugg_adam@yahoo.com Lisa
Svenson, Kathi 1 kathi.svenson@gmail.com Lisa
Svenson, Kathi 2 kathi.svenson@gmail.com Lisa
Sweet, Don donsweet@comcast.net Don
Symscak, Richard beckip2@yahoo.com Lisa
T-Wolves1 Renor@mc-mc.com Kip
Terry G hifrmbgorski@yahoo.com Kip
Tipton,Michael miketip55@aol.com Lisa
UNTILL FOOTBALL SEASON vivomaintenance@gmail.com Lisa
Upchurch, Eric eric.upchurch@promedica.org Kip
wallace, william #2 beckip2@yahoo.com Lisa
wallace, william #3 beckip2@yahoo.com Lisa
wallace,william #1 beckip2@yahoo.com Lisa
WHISKEY MADE ME DO IT CHINADOLL71269@YAHOO.COM Lisa
william wallace 4 beckip2@yahoo.com Lisa
william wallace 5 beckip2@yahoo.com Lisa
Wonder Woman samanthia.rousos@promedica.org Scott
Zalecki , Kevin zman340@buckeye-express.com Lisa
Zalecki Gemma lesecki@aol.com Lisa
Zalecki, Les lesecki@aol.com Lisa
Zalecki, Leslie lesecki@aol.com Lisa
Zalecki,Carsen 1 chz1194@gmail.com Lisa
Zalecki,Carsen 2 chz1194@gmail.com Lisa
Zalecki,Kevin2 zman340@buckeye-express.com Lisa

Page: 1 of 1:    [1]