2014 Tournament  
 
Powered by Turbo Tourney 2014
PLAYER LISTING
Name Last,First Phone Number Gave my $ to E-Mail Address
Alexander, Bill 4193440619 Bill to Lisa will_ami@yahoo.com
Alexander, Nick 419-250-1871 Bill Alexander nwalexander15@gmail.com
Alexander, Nick 2 419-250-1871 Bill Alexander nwalexander15@gmail.com
Alexander, Nick III 419-250-1871 Bill Alexander nwalexander15@gmail.com
Bachler, Joan 419-270-9822 Lisa Sealscott joanmarie.bachler@gmail.com
beckip1 4192520628 lisa beckip2@yahoo.com
Bedell Erin 4192766805 Lisa Sealscott ebedell87@yahoo.com
Bedell, Carol 419-471-0197 will forward to Lisa S. Mazeblu@aol.com
Bedell, Jordan 567-694-9281 Carol/Tom Bedell jbedell12@gmail.com
Bedell, Kevin 419-349-4915 Thomas and Carol Bedell Ronsoccer22@aol.com
Bedell, Tom 419-471-0197 Carol plans to give to Lisa S. Mazeblu@aol.com
Bedell, Tom II 419-471-0197 will forward to Lisa Mazeblu@aol.com
Bracket Babes 4192912631 Lisa Chinadoll71269@yahoo.com
brannan, craig 419-787-3502 lisa craig.brannan@promedica.org
brannan,craig 1 419-787-3502 lisa sealscott craig.brannan@promedica.org
Brink,Dave 4194765405 Lisa I hope Jbubbles@sbcglobal.net
Brink,Joyce 4194765405 Lisa I hope Jbubbles@sbcglobal.net
case, dick 2 4194741026 kip v r.case39@yahoo.com
case, sandy 4194741026 kip v r.case39@yahoo.com
chinadoll 1 4199020919 Lisa chinadoll71269@yahoo.com
Chinadoll 2 4199020919 Lisa Chinadoll71269@yahoo.com
Dale,Kevin 4194765405 Lisa I hope Jbubbles@sbcglobal.net
Denny Seibert 734-847-7954 Lisa dseibert@bex.net
dick case1 kip v r.case39@yahoo.com
Enrique Blake 4193510183 lisa enriqueeblake@aol.com
Fairchild Dave 2 4193454306 Kip dgf047@mail.com
Fairchild, Dave 4193454306 Kip dgf047@mail.com
Flowers,Barb 419469-2346 Lisa Sealscott (I hope) B923flower@aol.com
Forshey, Mary 419-283-8339 Lisa Sealscottt mary.forshey@yahoo.com
Gage, John 4198738051 Scott gage@knightinsurance.com
Gage, Scott 704-4777 Lisa scott.gage@bex.net
Gage, Scott II 704-4777 Lisa scott.gage@bex.net
Gauthier, Logan 4194103381 Cheryl Fullerton sgauthier@bex.net
Gauthier, Logan2 4194103381 Cheryl Fullerton sgauthier@bex.net
Gauthier, Scott 419-410-3381 Cheryl Fullerton sgauthier@bex.net
Gauthier, Scott 2 419-410-3381 Cheryl Fullerton sgauthier@bex.net
Giancarlo, Joe 708-743-7136 Andrea Brannan Joseph.Giancarlo@Utoledo.edu
Girl, Elastic 4197043986 Mr. Incredible glasscitygal@yahoo.com
GoBlueDon 517 9025654 scott donsweet@comcast.net
Hajduk, Sean 419-344-2458 Don Sweet Sean.Hajduk@gmail.com
Heminger, Karl 4197224634 Dawn Smrekar karlheminger@thecourier.com
Hooper, Katie 4197889480 Don Sweet Thooper1@gmail.com
Hooper, Shelley 4197889480 Don Sweet Slhooper@woh.rr.com
Hooper, Tim 419-788-9480 Don Sweet thooper1@gmail.com
Hooper, Tim2 419-788-9480 Don Sweet thooper1@gmail.com
jackson, stuart 0558 Don stuart.jackson@promedica.org
Jenne, Rick 419-344-8595 Mark Simon rickjenne@reagan.com
Kemp,Doug 419-291-0063   dougkemp@bex.net
Kime, Maresa 419-291-0372 Cheryl Fullerton maresa.kime@promedica.org
Kip 1 4192520628 Lisa beckip2@yahoo.com
Kip2 4192520628 lisa beckip2@yahoo.com
kip3 4192520628 lisa beckip2@yahoo.com
kip4 4192520628 lisa beckip2@yahoo.com
kip5 4192520628 lisa beckip2@yahoo.com
kip6 4192520628 lisa beckip2@yahoo.com
kip7 4192520628 lisa beckip2@yahoo.com
KOELSCH, ANNA 419-351-3439 TIM KOLESCH anna.koelsch1@gmail.com
koelsch, kelly 4199138803 Tim Koelsch kelly_koelsch@yahoo.com
Koelsch, Tim 419-291-7221 Scott timothy.koelsch@promedica.org
Kolesar, Kell 440-670-6986 Bill Alexander Kelleyk@Championcu.org
Kolesar, Kelley 440-670-6986 Bill Alexander Kelleyk@Championcu.org
kubiak,nick 419-350-2543   kubiyacht@aol.com
Kujawa (Kujo), Andrew 4192831927 Me (NCL) akujawa78@yahoo.com
Kyle Wiley 4194672463 Angie kylejwiley@yahoo.com
Ladd Eddie 419-340-2458 Lisa sealscott eladd@buckeye-express. com
ladd eddie 2 419-340-2458 lisa sealscott eladd@buckeye-express.com
Lemoine, Katha 419-291-0553 Don Sweet katha.lemoine@promedica.org
LEWIS, PATRICK 419 479 8716 LISA patric.lewis50@yahoo.com
Longeway, Amanda 419-787-3271 Lisa Sealscott amanda.longeway@yahoo.com
mahaffey, craig 14152 sg cjmahaffey@bex.net
mahaffey,connor 14152 sg cjmahaffey@bex.net
mahaffey,craig2 14152 sg cjmahaffey@bex.net
Maugel, Sandy 419-360-9407 Scott mogs@bex.net
mcclure, ross 5672499252 sean rossdiggy419@hotmail.com
mcclure2, ross 5672499252 sean rossdiggy419@hotmail.com
Miller, Scott 291-0500 Sweet smiller08@yahoo.com
MISHA 4193440619 Bill Alexander will_ami@yahoo.com
Nagy, Jenn 419-307-5007 Don Sweet jnagz_43431@yahoo.com
NEELY, DEBORAH 419 215 3058 LISA msdobaby@hotmail.com
Neuber, Jeff 419-410-4277 Lisa/Cathy S. jneuber2@gmail.com
Neuber2, Jeff 419-410-4277 Lisa/Cathy S. jneuber2@gmail.com
Orlowski, Jeff 419-722-8917 Andy Kujawa orlowski925@frontier.com
P2 4193767086 Tim Koelsch perzx4@att.net
Pat Perz 4193767086 Tim Koelsch perzx4@att.net
Pelham,Tom 7343477094 Tim Koelsch tpelham@hotmail.com
Polito, Joshua 216-215-6506   luannpolito@sbcglobal.net
Polito, JT 216-215-6506   luannpolito@sbcglobal.net
Polito, LuAnn 216-215-6506   luannpolito@sbcglobal.net
Polito,John Thomas 216-215-6506   luannpolito@sbcglobal.net
Quest, Johnnie 212-840-5000 Lisa Race.Bannon@Hadji.com
Rainman1 419-902-3814 Scott bighousefan3243@yahoo.com
Rainman2 419-902-3814 Scott bighousefan3243@yahoo.com
Rainman3 419-902-3814 Scott bighousefan3243@yahoo.com
reisig,josh 419-283-5362 bill alexander reisigjosh@yahoo.com
reisig,josh2 419-283-5362 bill alexander reisigjosh@yahoo.com
reisig,josh3 419-283-5362 bill alexander reisigjosh@yahoo.com
reisig,josh4 419-283-5362 bill alexander reisigjosh@yahoo.com
reisig,josh5 419-283-5362 bill alexander reisigjosh@yahoo.com
reisig,josh6 419-283-5362 bill alexander reisigjosh@yahoo.com
Reno, Richard 734-317-7128 Andrea at Jobst Tower richrenosr@aol.com
Reno, Richard - 1 734-317-7128 Andrea at Jobst Tower richrenosr@aol.com
Rich Reno Jr.8 419-376-6851 Rich Reno Sr. / Kip Renor@mc-mc.com
richard szymczak 1 4194751006 lisa beckip2@yahoo.com
richard szymczak 2 4194751006 lisa beckip2@yahoo.com
Roddis, Lisa 2489300115 Dispatch rroddi@aol.com
Rousos,Demetrios 4197646736 Scott Gage dmrousos@gmail.com
S&H 419-340-2458 lisa sealscott eladd@buckeye-express.com
S&H2 419-340-2458 lisa sealscott eladd@buckeye-express.com
Sayers, Kristi 4193508814 kevin sugg sayers_kristi@yahoo.com
SEALSCOTT, BRENT 419 343 3867 LISA lseal1216@gmail.com
SEALSCOTT, LISA 419 343 3867 LISA lseal1216@gmail.com
SEALSCOTT, TANK 419 343 3867 LISA lseal1216@gmail.com
Seemann,Nadine 4197043221 Lisa Sealscot nadine.seemann56@gmail.com
SHELBY, ANN 419 356 6848 LISA BOXERDOGAM@BEX.NET
SHELBY, ANN 2 419 356 6848 LISA BOXERDOGSM@BEX.NET
Shelley, Shawn 419.436.6870 nobody yet opmanbbs@yahoo.com
Shephard, Alex 4199448885   ashep3145@gmail.com
Shephard, Christian 419 787-1486   cshep26@yahoo.com
Shephard, Patrick 4197871444 Stephen Shephard pshephard89@gmail.com
Simon, Evan 419-878-0681   evansimon07@gmail.com
Simon,Mark 419-878-0681   Mark.Simon@promedica.org
Smith, Joyce 419-291-0094 Joyce joyce.smith@promedica.org
Smrekar, Dawn 419-469-3836 Scott Gage dawn.smrekar@promedica.org
Smrekar, Kyle 419-343-5983   smurfer517@bex.net
Smrekar, Mike 419-343-4262 Scott Gage smerkman@bex.net
sonnenberg, grant 4193451797 stephanie grant.sonnenberg@bex.net
sonnenberg, stephanie 4193451797 stephanie steph.sonnenberg@bex.net
Spencer, Matt 419-704-6509 Kip Vasher spencer4pk@hotmail.com
Stahl, Kristen 734-344-1612 Lisa khelminiak@gmail.com
Stahl, Kristen2 734-344-1612 Lisa khelminiak@gmail.com
Stoffel, Ron #1 4198872727 Kip ronald.stoffel@promedica.org
Stoffel, Ron #2 4198872727 Kip ronald.stoffel@promedica.org
Stoffel, Ron #3 4198872727 Kip ronald.stoffel@promedica.org
Sugg, Adam 4195085494 kevin sugg sugg_adam@yahoo.com
Sugg, Nick 567-277-5496 Kip cchs1212@aol.com
TerryG1 4198852502 Kip hifrmbgorski@yahoo.com
TerryG2 4198852502 Terry Gorski robhightowerjr@gmail.com
Tipton,Michael 419-704-4757   miketip55@aol.com
Vendemo, Tony 419-291-0431 Don Sweet (will give) anthony.vendemo@promedica.org
Waddell, Mark 440-283-7007 Scott Mwaddell@playsylvania.com
Walter Alexander 4193440619 Bill Alexander will_ami@yahoo.com
Whipple, Penny 734-344-1893 kip pwhip67@yahoo.com
Wieczorek, Paul 419-283-4066 Scott mogs@bex.net
Wilhelm Von Alexander 4193440619 Lisa s will_ami@yahoo.com
William M Alexander 4193440619 Lisa s will_ami@yahoo.com
william wallace 4192520628 lisa beckip2@yahoo.com
william wallace 2 4192520628 lisa beckip2@yahoo.com
Zalecki , Kevin 419.868.9760 Lisa Sealscott zman340@buckeye-express.com
Zalecki, L 4193601010 lisa lesecki@aol.com
Zalecki, les 419 360 1010 Lisa Lesecki@aol.com
Zalecki, Pedro 4193601010 Lisa Lesecki@aol.com
Zalecki,Carsen 4198689760 Lisa Sealscott carz1194@aol.com
Zalecki,Carsen 2 4198689760 Lisa Sealscott carz1194@aol.com
Zalecki,Kevin 2 419.868.9760 Lisa Sealscott zman340@buckeye-express.com
~El Conquistador 15384 scott g bob.aponte@promedica.org

Page: 1 of 1:    [1]