2016 Tournament  
 
Powered by Turbo Tourney 2016
PLAYER LISTING
Name Last,First Phone Number E-Mail Address Gave my fee to
(2)Shelley,Chris 419-889-7882 christopher9570@aol.com Dennis Loungeway
0401070106 China 4199020919 Chinadoll71269@yahoo.com Lisa
Alexander, Bill 1 4193440619 will_ami@yahoo.com Lisa
Alexander, Bridget 4406706986 kelleyk@championcu.org Bill Alexander
Alexander, Nick 419-250-1871 nwalexander15@gmail.com Bill Alexander
Alexander, Nick2 4192501871 Nwalexander15@gmail.com Bill Alexander
B.T.DITTO! 4193402458 eladd@buckeye-express.com lisa
Bedell, Carol 4194710197 Mazeblu@aol.com  
Bedell, Jordan 567-694-9281 Jbedell12@gmail.com Carol/Tom Bedell
BEDELL, KEVIN 419-349-4915 Ronsoccer22@aol.com CAROL A. BEDELL
Bedell, Tom 4194710197 Mazeblu@aol.com  
BRANNAN,CRAIG 419-787-3502 CRAIG.BRANNAN@PROMEDICA.ORG LISA
Brink,Dave 4194765405 Jbubbles@sbcglobal.net Lisa
Brink,Joyce 4194765405 Jbubbles@sbcglobal.net Lisa
case dick 1 419 356 6785 r.case39@yahoo.com me
case Dick 2 419 356 6785 r.case39@yahoo.com me
Chinadoll 4199020919 Chinadoll71269@yahoo.com Lisa
Cosmos 4 Life 4192902836 jonathan.hamen79@gmail.com TTH Histology. Kip or Scott Gage asap.
Dale,Kevin 4194765405 Tserfix@aol.com Lisa
edjeu 4193402458 eladd@buckeye-express.com Lisa
Enrique Blake 4193510183 Enriqueeblake@aol.com north campus lab
Fairchild, Dave 4193454306 dgf047@mail.com Dick C
Fairchild, Dave 2 4193454306 dgf047@mail.com Dick C
Gage, John 4192608729 riverdome@gmail.com Scott
Gage, Scott 0 419704-4777 scott.gage@bex.net scott.gage@bex.net
Gage, Scott 1 4197044777 scott.gage@bex.net scott
Gage, Scott 2 4197044777 scott.gage@bex.net scott
gorskiterry 8852502 hifrmbgorski@yahoo.com dickcase
Hammie1 4192902836 jonathan.hamen79@gmail.com TTH Histology. Kip or Scott Gage asap.
Hooper, Tim 4197889480 thooper1@gmail.com In Snail Mail
James Adams 4199178604 James.ii.adams@gmail.com Bill Alexander
Jason Waid 1 4405375553 thenfl@Hotmail.com Scott
Jason Waid 2 4405375553 thenfl@hotmail.com Scott
Jason Waid 3 4405375553 thenfl@hotmail.com Scott
Kaliniak, Eryc 4192605715 Erycrjkaliniak@yahoo.com Sandy
KEMP, DOUG 419-291-0063 douglas.kemp@promedica.org  
killinmesmalls! 4193402458 eladd@buckeye-express.com lisa
Kip 1 4192520628 beckip2@yahoo.com scott gage
Kip 2 4192520628 beckip2@yahoo.com scott gage
kip 7 4192520628 beckip2@yahoo.com scott as soon as I return
kip 8 4192520628 beckip2@yahoo.com scott as soon as I return
Kip is thru 419 356 6785 r.case39@yahoo.com  
kip killer 419 356 6785 r.case39@yahoo.com me
kip3 4192520628 beckip2@yahoo.com scott gage
kip4 4192520628 beckip2@yahoo.com scott gage
kip5 4192520628 beckip2@yahoo.com scott gage
kip6 4192520628 beckip2@yahoo.com scott gage
knorr, michael 419-841-4661 coverbid@bex.net d. longway
knorr, mike 419-841-4661 coverbid@bex.net d. longway
Koelsch,Anna 4198826413 anna.koelsch1@gmail.com Tim Koelsch
Koelsch,Tim 4192917221 timothy.koelsch@promedica.org Scott
Kolesar, Kelley 4406706986 kelleyk@championcu.org Bill Alexander
Kujawa,Andrew 4192831927 akujawa78@yahoo.com NCL(I have two other friends for a total of $15)
Lemoine, Katha 419-291-0553 katha.lemoine@promedica.org Scott Gage
Lemoine, Katha 1 419-291-0553 katha.lemoine@promedica.org Scott Gage
Longeway, Dennis 1 4193568370 lway318@yahoo.com Lisa Sealscott
Longeway, Dennis 2 4193568370 lway318@yahoo.com Lisa Sealscott
Longeway, Dennis 3 4193568370 lway318@yahoo.com Lisa Sealscott
Love the IRISH 4193402458 eladd@buckeye-express.com lisa
Mama, Hot 4197043986 glasscitygal@yahoo.com Scott
Maugel, Sandy 419-360-9407 sandman5857@msn.com Scott
micel, mike 4193922734 mmicel@hotmail.com andy in chem
Must stop Kip 4192902836 jonathan.hamen79@gmail.com TTH Histology. Kip or Scott Gage asap.
nemisis of jon 4192520628 beckip2@yahoo.com scott gage
Orlowski, Jeff 419-722-8917 orlowski925@frontier.com Andy Kujawa
perry frank 419 381 2995 FKJP@buckeye-Express. Com Dick
Perz, Pat 4193767086 perzx4@att.net TK
Perzy 4193767086 perzx4@att.net TK
Podach, Nathan 419-619-1493 Nathan.podach@gmail.com Scott
Reisig, Josh 1 4192835362 Reisigjosh@yahoo.com Nick Alexander
Reisig, Josh 2 4192835362 Reisigjosh@yahoo.com Nick Alexander
reLEntless1 4195091046 Devin.Longeway@rockets.utoledo.edu Lisa Sealscott
reLEntless2 4195091046 Devin.Longeway@rockets.utoledo.edu Lisa Sealscott
reLentless3 4195091046 Devin.Longeway@rockets.utoledo.edu Lisa Sealscott
Reno Jr, Rich 419-376-6851 renor@mc-mc.com Kip/Dick C
Reno Jr, Rich 1 419-376-6851 renor@mc-mc.com Kip/Dick C
Reno Sr, Rich 419-764-1460 richrenosr@aol.com Kip/Dick C
Reno Sr, Rich 1 419-764-1460 richrenosr@aol.com Kip/Dick C
Reno Sr, Rich 2 419-764-1460 richrenosr@aol.com Kip/Dick C
Reno Sr, Rich 4 419-764-1460 richrenosr@aol.com Kip/Dick C
Reno, Rich 3 419-764-1460 richrenosr@aol.com Kip/Dick C
Rick Blake 4193510183 Enriqueeblake@aol.com north campus lab
river road rascal 4192974513 beckip2@yahoo.com scott gage
Rousos Demetrios 2 4197646736 dmrousos@gmail.com Scott
Rousos, Demetrios 419.764.6736 dmrousos@gmail.com Scott
sayers, kristi 4193508814 sayers_kristi@yahoo.com Kevin Sugg
Sealscott, Tank 419-343-3867 lseal1216@gmsil.com lisa
Sealscott,Brent 419-852-1290 xcvfd58@gmail.com lisa
Sealscott,Lisa 419-343-3867 lseal1216@gmail.com lisa
Sealscott,Roscoe 419-343-3867 lseal1216@gmail.com lisa
Seibert, Denny 734-8477954 dseibert@bex.net Lisa
Seibert, Nancy 734-847-7954 dseibert@bex.net Lisa
Shelby,Ann 419-356-6848 boxerdogsm@bex.net lisa
Shelley, Chris 419-889-7882 christopher9570@aol.com Bobby Loungeway
Shelley, Shawn1 419.436.6870 opmanbbs@yahoo.com scott
Simon,Evan 4198780681 evansimon07@gmai.com Kip
Simon,Mark 4198780681 evansimon07@gmai.com Kip
Smith,Bonnie 734-625-6897 blavigne713@hotmail.com  
Sugg, Adam 4195085494 sugg_adam@yahoo.com Kevin Sugg
sugg, kevin 4199842280 kmsugg@aol.com kmsugg@aol.com
Sugg, Nick 5672775496 nicksugg1212@gmail.com Kevin Sugg
Svenson, Kathi 313.919.2012 kathi.svenson@gmail.com Lisa Sealscott
Sweet 10011 Donsweet@comcast.net Sg
Taylor, Scott 1 4197044777 scott.gage@bex.net scott
Taylor, Scott 2 4197044777 scott.gage@bex.net scott
Taylor, Scott 3 4197044777 scott.gage@bex.net scott
Vetter, James 419-340-6893 jmvetter@firstenergycorp.com Tim Koelsch
Waid,Jason 4405375553 thenfl@hotmail.com Scott
Waid,Jason 4 4405375553 thenfl@hotmail.com Scott
Willa's Glamma 4199020919 Chinadoll71269@yahoo.com Lisa
William Alexander 2 4193440619 will_ami@yahoo.com Lisa
william wallace 4192520628 beckip2@yahoo.com scott gage
Yorkie's Choice 4192902836 jonathan.hamen79@gmail.com TTH Histology. Kip or Scott Gage asap.
Zalecki,Carsen 4193504089 chz1194@gmail.com Lisa
Zalecki,Gemma 4193504089 chz1194@gmail.com Lisa
ZMAN340 419.868.9760 zman340@buckeye-express.com LISA Sealscott
Zman340 II 419.868.9760 zman340@buckeye-express.com Lisa Sealscott

Page: 1 of 1:    [1]